Co-office

Much has already been written about the endless benefits of co-working, so we're not going to repeat it all here. What we will say is this: the first time we visited our office, it was love at first sight. Brick walls, glass partitions, concrete floors and high windows: it's a magical space and a great place to work.

Then Kamal Meattle's TED Talk (How to grow fresh air) inspired us to fill our office space with plants. So much for the potted history of The Jungle. Probably the greenest co-working space in the world.

color1
color2
color3

Formula

Clear arrangements keep everyone happy. So we have decided to keep things simple and offer the same package for everyone:

275 euros (excluding VAT) will get you a fixed desk among the greenery. You are welcome to use it 24/7 and help yourself to tea or coffee. We have a superfast Wi-Fi connection, and of course there’s no need to clean your working area yourself. We take care of that. We take care of everything, come to think of it. The same goes for our cool meeting room and kitchen. And you get lovely neighbours thrown in for free!

Do you want to put down roots of your own in The Jungle? Email us to arrange a visit or book a fixed desk right away, as places are limited!

Book a visit!

Cookies

We use cookies to track usage and preferences

Read more

Bureau Partagé

Les innombrables avantages des espaces de coworking ayant déjà fait couler beaucoup d’encre, nous allons éviter d’enfoncer des portes ouvertes. Disons simplement que lorsque nous avons visité nos bureaux pour la toute première fois, nous sommes instantanément tombés sous le charme. Murs en brique, parois vitrées, sols en béton et hautes fenêtres : c’est un endroit magique où il fait bon travailler.

Lorsque nous avons découvert le fascinant TED Talk de Kamal Meattle (How to grow fresh air), nous avons décidé de laisser les plantes envahir notre espace de travail. C’est ainsi qu’est née La Jungle. Probablement l’espace de coworking le plus vert au monde !

color1
color2
color3

Formule

Les bons comptes font les bons amis. C’est pourquoi nous avons voulu faire simple et vous proposer une formule unique:

Pour 275 euros HTVA, nous vous offrons un poste de travail fixe dans un écrin de verdure, un accueil 24/7, du thé et du café à volonté et un wifi rapide comme l’éclair. Vous ne devrez évidemment pas vous charger du nettoyage de votre bureau. On s’en occupe. D’ailleurs, on s’occupe de tout. Y compris de notre salle de réunion et de notre cuisine, toutes deux joliment aménagées. Enfin, à l’achat de cette formule, recevez gratuitement de sympathiques voisins !

Vous pensez que La Jungle est faite pour vous ? Envoyez-nous un e-mail et rendez-nous visite ou réservez directement votre bureau fixe, car les places sont limitées !

Réservez une visite!

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour suivre l'utilisation et les préférences

En savoir plus